Under 18 / Minors Fixtures & Results 2015/2016

Under 18 - Minors Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINORS UNDER 18 – “Section “A” :

Back Row : David Spiteri (kit manager); Ryan Newell (ass coach); Nathan Azzopardi; Omoruanzoje Courage; Juan Corbalan, Justin Micallef; Jean Paul Desira (coach); Mikhail Sciberras; Nicholas Degabriele; Gary Camilleri; Julian Camilleri; Ludvic Bartolo (technical director); Frank Monreal (ground manager)

Front Row : Daniel Spiteri; Sean Cipriott; Paul Lapira; Tristan Spiteri; Fabio Attard; Samuel Vella; Jamie Zerafa

(Not in photo : Luke Pace; Jacob Micallef; Shaun Spiteri; Christian Mizzi; Adrian Bonavia; Svain Abela, Roberto Zammit)

 

      FIXTURES AND RESULTS 

 TEAM  DATE  TIME  VENUE      MATCH    
U/18 A Wednesday 19-Aug-2015 20:15 Mosta 0 Birkirkara vs Balzan 3
U/18 A Wednesday 26-Aug-2015 18:00 Centenary  2 Balzan vs Mosta  4
U/18 A Thursday 17-Sep-2015 20:15 VT Stadium  0 Hamrun S vs Balzan  4
U/18 A Wednesday 14-Oct-2015 20:15 Mosta  3* Balzan vs Pieta H  0*
U/18 A Thursday 22-Oct-2015 18:00 Centenary  0 Balzan vs St Andrews  0
U/18 A Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 20:15 Siggiewi  2 Pembroke A vs Balzan  1
U/18 A Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 20:15 Mosta  2 Balzan vs Valletta  1
U/18 A Thursday 26-Nov-2015 20:15 Mosta  3 Hibernians vs Balzan  2
Youth K.O Thursday 10-Dec-2015 20:15 Sirens 2 Sirens vs Balzan 5
U/18 A Thursday 17-Dec-2015 18:00 Centenary  3 Balzan vs San Gwann  1
U/18 A Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 20:15 Sirens  2 Balzan vs Birkirkara  0
U/18 A Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 20:15 Mosta  1 Mosta vs Balzan  1
U/18A Thursday 28-Jan-2016 18:00 Centenary  2 Balzan vs Hamrun S  0
Youth K.O. Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 20.15 Mosta  0 Lija A vs Balzan  4
U/18 A Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 20:15 Mosta  1 Balzan vs Pieta H  2
U/18 A Thursday 18-Feb-2016 20:15 Luxol  1 St Andrews vs Balzan  5
U/18 A Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 20:15 Siggiewi  5 Balzan vs Pembroke A  2
U/18 A Thursday 10-Mar-2016 20:15 Sirens  1 Valletta vs Balzan  1
U/18 A Thursday 17-Mar-2016 18:00 Centenary  1 Balzan vs Hibernians  1
U/18 A Thursday 07-Apr-2016 20:15 Siggiewi  1 San Gwann vs Balzan  4
Youth KO – Q/F Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 20:15 Sirens  1 (aet)

10(pen)

Floriana vs Balzan  1 (aet) 9 (pen)
  • The match was abandoned (when Balzan were leading 1 – 0) due to Pieta H’s fault and the MFA Disciplinary Board awarded a win of 3 – 0 to Balzan.