Under 15 Section “A”

Under 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDER 15 – “Section “A” :

Back Row : Saviour Spiteri (coach); Renzo Attard (coach); Miguel Cutajar; Hugh Lenicker; Kurt Bonnici; Andrew Faure’; Bradely Scalpello; Anthony Catania Gilson; Gerson Mifsud; Haydon Muscat; Jaques Galea Souchet; Morgan Grima; Luca Ganado; Elian Lucchese; Omar Farrugia (coach); Ludvic Bartolo (technical director)

Front Row : Matthew Mallia; Nathaniel Camilleri; Jacob Bartolo; Jeremy Sullivan; Stefano Schembri; Malcolm Calleja; Neil Magri; Nicholas Bianchini; Matthew Pisani; Kyle Zarb; Aidan Azzopardi; Stewart Aquilina

(Not in photo : Jude Magro; Isaac Camilleri; Michael Bartolo)

 

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

TEAM
DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
U/15 Gr H Saturday 19-Sep-2015 18:00 Rabat  2 * Balzan vs Gozo 0 *
U/15 Gr H Sunday 27-Sep-2015 09:00 Dingli  0** Melita vs Balzan  2**
U/15 Gr H Saturday 10-Oct-2015 16:30 Ghaxaq  2 Balzan vs Ghaxaq  0
 U/15 A  Sunday 25-Oct-2015 10.45  Dingli  6  St Andrew  vs  Balzan  1
 U/15 A  Sunday 01-Nov-2015  10.45  Dingli  1 Birkirkara  vs  Balzan  0
 U/15 A  Sunday 15-Nov-2015  10.15  Mosta  0  Mosta  vs  Balzan  0
  U/15 A   Saturday 21-Nov-2015  16.30  Ghaxaq  2  Balzan  vs  Hamrun S 2
  U/15 A Sunday 6-Dec-2015  12.30  Dingli  0  Balzan vs Pieta H  5
 U/15 A  Sunday 13-Dec-2015  12.30  Siggiewi  1  Balzan  vs  Qormi  1
  U/15 KO   Saturday 19-Dec-2015  16.30  Mgarr  1  Balzan  vs Valletta  5
 U/15 A  Sunday 3-Jan-2016  10.45  Dingli  1  Hibernians  vs  Balzan  1
 U/15 A Saturday 9-Jan-2016 16.30 Siggiewi  0  Balzan  vs St Andrew  4
    U/15 A  Saturday-23-Jan-2016  13.00  Siggiewi  1 Balzan vs Birkirkara   6
 U/15 A Saturday 30-Jan-2016 14.45 Siggiewi  1 Balzan  vs Mosta  4
 U/15 A Saturday 13-Feb-2016 16.30  Rabat  4 Hamrun S vs Balzan  3
 U/15 A Saturday 5-Mar-2016  14.45 Rabat 2 Pieta H  vs Balzan  0
 U/15 A  Sunday 13-Mar-2016 10.15 Sirens  0 Balzan  vs Qormi  1

NB : *** Balzan finished in the eight place of the final classification

(*) Balzan awarded a win of 2 – 0 after winning a protest because Gozo FC fielded three ineligible players in the game which they won 5 – 1.

(**) Balzan awarded a win of 2 – 0 after winning a protest because Melita FC fielded one ineligible player in the game which they won 3 – 0.